moc_header

Contact Us

MOC Supreme Headquarters
604 Braddock Avenue
Turtle Creek, PA 15145

Phone: 412-824-2240
Fax: 412-824-1850

Supreme E-mail
supremehqmoc@lotcs.org

Leave a comment on the
Cootie Blog page

Supreme Geek

Our Favorite Slogans:

"Keep 'em Smilin' in
Beds of White"

"Closer than a Brother,
Busier than a Bee"

"Increase and Multiply"

Our Motto:

"Honor, Loyalty,
Perseverance and Industry"

"The Honor Degree
of the VFW"

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Supreme Cootie Officers

Please Click on the Bar Below to View the Officer Information

Supreme Commander

 

Supreme Commander Dan Kramer

           Emil A. Soltesz
esoltesz@ameritech.net



 

 

 

Supreme Senior Vice-Commander

 

Steve Ruger
srugersr@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Supreme Junior Vice-Commander

Darin Combs
ltdarin@yahoo.com

 

 

Supreme Quartermaster

Gary Dressel
supremehqmoc@lotcs.org


 

Supreme Adjutant

Jesse E. Kitson
mocgrandofdeqm@gmail.com

 

 

 

Supreme Chaplain

Allan T. Perkins
atp1991@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Supreme Surgeon

 

Dani Hernandez
profwmn@att.net

 

 

Supreme Judge Advocate

 

Gerald"Jerry" Constable, PSC
ltfuzz@lotcs.org

 

 

Supreme Historian

 

William T. "Bill" Mc Quaig
mcquaigwt@gmail.com


 

 


Click the tab below to view its contents

Supreme Council of Admnistration

 

DISTRICT   1: TBD
DISTRICT   2:  William Juteau, wjuteau@stny.rr.com
DISTRICT   4:  Marc Garduno, post3238cdr@gmail.com
DISTRICT   5: Betty J. Hilliardbjh@bellsouth.net 
DISTRICT   6:  Federico M. Arends, III,mustngblue@bellsouth.net
DISTRICT   7:  John Downey, jdowney2@yahoo.com
DISTRICT   8:  Stephen York, sry196lt82arty@att.net
DISTRICT   9:  Walter "Butch" Bequette, wmbequette@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 10:  Jim Hapala, jhapala@far.midco.com
DISTRICT 11:  Ron Johnson, iterparatus@aol.com
DISTRICT 12:  Al Morton, battlewc@usaa.com
DISTRICT 13:  Bert Logan, bertlogan@comcast.net
DISTRICT 14:  Eric Shumaker, cootie181@juno.com
DISTRICT 15:  Patrick J. "Doc" Higgins, conhig@hotmail.com
DISTRICT 16:  Michael Konsavage, m-konsavage@t-online.de
SUPREME CHIEF OF STAFF:  Pete Laythe, mocvfw@mac.com
SUPREME HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER: Charles Cihlar, ccihlar1@yahoo.com
SUPREME PROVOST MARSHAL: Olin L Parks, olinparks@gmail.com

SUPREME TRUSTEES

3YR: Mark Newman, PSC, mnewman122@gmail.com 
2YR: Matthew Jones, mjones748@earthlink.net
1YR: Mark Winn, mwinn61@gmail.com 

SUPREME INSPECTOR:  T. Earl Bigham, tearlb59@twc.com 

SUPREME SHIRT READER:  H. Steve Mason, herbert.mason1@verison.net

SUPREME JIMMY LEGS:  Patrick Burrows, Lry113cnc4@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST SUPREME COMMANDER: Dan Kramer, kramerd27@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 


profwmn@att.net